top of page

The Committee

Our committee members for 2024 are.

  • Chairman Chris Cash

  • President 

  • Secretary 

  • Treasurer Allan Harle

  • Beginners' Captain Rick Marsden

  • Fell Captain Gareth Davies

  • Road Captain Gareth Taylor (Co-Opted Vice Road Captain – Andrea Hopwood)


We hold a committee meeting each month. If you want anything raising, please contact any member of the committee. Click here for contact details.

Minutes of meetings are available on request and past AGM minutes can be accessed below.


Please click here to read the club constitution.

bottom of page