Annual General Meeting

We have booked The Fernhurst for this year's AGM.

The current post holders are

  • Chairman Jonathan Stubbs
  • President Linda Clarkson
  • Secretary Chris Cash
  • Treasurer Rebecca Simms
  • Ladies' Captain Carly Edwards
  • Mens' Captain Barry Shackleton

Linda is stepping down after many years service on the committee.

All posts are elected by the votes of the members.


  • Approval of minutes of last meeting
  • Captains’ report (Barry and Carly)
  • Secretary’s report (Chris)
  • Treasurer’s report (Rebecca)
  • Chairman’s report (Jonathan)
  • Election of committee posts
  • Open forum from club members
  • AoB